Logo Peterborough County

The County of Peterborough is accepting nominations for the 2019 Recognition Awards Program.

Nominations are due March 15, 2019. Nomination forms are available online.

Categories include:

  • Accessibility Recognition
  • Acts of Heroism
  • Argricultural Leadership
  • Business Leadership
  • Community Volunteer of the Year
  • Environmental/Sustainability Recognition
  • Heritage Preservation
  • Leadership in Arts and Culture
  • Sporting Excellence
  • Youth

Nominations will be accepted for any resident or group residing in the County of Peterborough. Full criteria is available here.